Calendar

You can sign up for the RSS feed of individual school calendars by clicking on the grey and white RSS feed symbol in the upper right corner of the calendar. 

Novi Middle School

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 4
Tue, Dec 6
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Tue, Dec 13
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Fri, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 24